Meet the team

Ian Whitfield

Managing Director


ian@alpha-cards.com

Kat Fox

Operations Director


kat@alpha-cards.com

Tom Whitfield

Finance Director


tom@alpha-cards.com

James Nightingale

Sales Director


james@alpha-cards.com

Kate Shropshall

Marketing Manager


kate@alpha-cards.com

Jaiminie Mistry

Junior Graphic Designer


jaiminie@alpha-cards.com

Marita Eckmann

Business Development Manager Germany & Austria


info@alphacardmedia.de

Tawanda Purdie

Business Development Manager USA & Canada


tawanda@alpha-cards.com

Arthur Ramette

Business Development Manager France & Luxembourg


arthur@mediadepoche.com

Jachen Dorta

Business Development Manager Spain & Hungary


dorta@alpha-cards.com

Rob Scaife

Business Development Manager Australia


rob@alpha-cards.com

TRANSFORM YOUR COLLATERAL TODAY
And maximise your printed potential…

1